Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

Kind friendly worked very hard to get me in a vehicle with trade in of my old car I was shocked did an awesome job

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022
 

All the staff that I encountered were friendly & knowledgeable; they kept me informed on what was being done & completed the work timely, the waiting facilities were excellent

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

Very caring about what you want and will go out there way to make sure everything is done right for you.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022
 

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

The service was excellent and the dealership was very professional. Everything went very smoothly for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022
 

Excellent service from the sales manager to the actual salesman. Everything was easy and no stress

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022
 

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022
 

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 

The dealership and the staff were very respectful. I enjoyed the experience and will definitely do business again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022
 

They are really a good place to get a car. My sale lady was Great she did all she could for me mrs Pat Need more people like her!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022
 

Josh was a great and professional salesman. He went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal for our daughter. If we decide to trade again, we would definitely use work with him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022
 

One of the best sales reps I’ve ever had , he was very patient and friendly he is the reason I’ll be back .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

Richard helped me find an amazing vehicle. This is my second time buying from this sales rep . And I will come back again. !!😁

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

Customer service was excellent and they took the time out to make sure I was satisfied. I will recommend them to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Jeremy was very helpful and patient with us as we made a decision on which vehicle to purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

The service was great and the personal was very polite and personal.Great job.The facility was very clean,Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

Had a very good experience at Shelor Motor Mile used cars. Very smooth transaction and I was pleased with what they valued my trade.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

I am very pleased with the quality of service and Happy with the friendly people that work there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Very nice people! Worked with us until we got into the car we loved! Did amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Very professional , kind and courteous. We will be telling our friends where to go to buy their next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Nice and helpful staff from the front of the store all the way through would recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022
 

Very satisfied with our new vehicle Thank you so much rides great thank you again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022
 

Staff is super friendly and attentive. Area was clean and welcoming. Large selection of vehicles

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022
 

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022
 

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Jeremy was great to dal with he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022
 

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022
 

1,000% recommend Kris Roop! My brother in law, sister, mom, and now me and my husband have went through him. My family will continue to choose him for each of our car purchases! We had 0 credit and he was able to get us into a brand new 2022 with reasonable payments!! He’s friendly, truthful and HIGHLY recommended!!! Shelor Motor Mile is the place to go!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022
 

Really loved Dorian he did a great job. Everything was fast and everyone was nice

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022
 

Our salesperson Elizabeth was fantastic…her personality was out standing..the dealership as a whole was gteat

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

Fast, friendly and no unwanted solicitation in my emails. Answers all questions and some I wasn't even aware I had. Very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

Bill Buschette with shellor motor mile was absolutely amazing! I was really impressed with how kind he was, 10/10 would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

Great guy to deal with, made the deal as easy as he could, I would recommend this one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

Awesome Quickness & Work On My Raider Thank You I Will BeBavk AgainIf I Ever Need Anything Else done

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

Great selection most and accommodating . No high pressure nonsense yet very professional. Very courteous And seem to be very understanding of exactly what I wanted and showed me a couple one of which I bought

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022
 

Ready and waiting to help with you car buying needs. Fast and courteous. Willing to help

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022
 

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022
 

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Very good and respectful will work with you and get you into something nice and decent

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022
 

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022
 

McKinley Forrest was the person that helped us and he is GREAT! He is honest and trustworthy. He made us feel like we were his only customer. We left happy and with a new car. By far the best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022
 

Friendly fast and efficient services our sales rep got us in the truck that we wanted without any hassle or needing to bargain back-and-forth The experience that we had there was wonderful and we look forward to doing business with at sales rep and dealership again in the near future

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022
 

The dealership was super clean everybody was very friendly. My sales representatives were on point and went above and beyond to take care of me. And gave me multiple options of vehicles to get in until I finally found the right one that I wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

They were awesome, really helpful and knowledgeable about everything we wanted to know. Very helpful in getting us what we were wanting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022
 

The sales associate was very helpful, answered all my questions, went above and beyond for anything I needed. He was polite, returned my calls promptly, I couldn't ask for a nicer guy than Preston.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022
 

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022
 

Good experience. Second time my family has done business with them and we would definitely go back.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022
 

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022
 

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Overall I find that they give good service in a reasonable amount of time 4 an appropriate price. Some employees seem too rushed for me, omitting the niceties. But overall, they do good work.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022
 

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022
 

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022
 

Jeremy was very helpful, quick, and efficient at getting me into my new car. By far, my easiest car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022
 

He was good dude to deal with great dude would recommend him again to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022
 

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022
 

Staff was great!! Made trading cars painless process! Helped every step of the way. This was was the 3rd car we have purchased there. A

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Jeremy was great! He was efficient and very polite. He was also very patient with me.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022
 

Everything went great today when I dropped my car off for new tires. My advisor was great to work with and friendly and prompt to call back. Great job Tiffany.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Nothing but Good Vibes from salesman Jeremy. Great service for sure. We’ll worth the wait and investment

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022
 

Went in for oil change and tire rotation and was in and out in no time 👍🏾👍🏾 Dustin and the rest of the staff are amazing!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

Cory at Shelor was absolutely amazing! He was so helpful and was able to help me get the car I wanted at the price and payment best for me!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

Truly outstanding customer care while waiting in the service dept. I was kept informed as to the status of the service on my Ford. I was asked if I needed to use their shuttle service during my visit. Every employee I encountered seemed genuinely interested in my comfort while I awaited service completion. The waiting area was huge, comfortable, and very very clean. No concerns here about getting grease and grime on my clothing. The service dept. went over any needed repairs in complete detail with me and included a cost estimate, which was very reasonable!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

The folks at Shelor Toyota Service are very professional and knowledgeable. Service appointments there are efficient and the wait and charges reasonable for the work performed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022
 

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable of our needs. Able to understand what we did get approved for without any questions about what we were signing up for.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022
 

Super friendly atmosphere. The buying process was fast and simple. Charles Joseph was exceptional to work with. I really look forward dealing with this dealership again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022
 

We really enjoyed working with Elizabeth Wright this past week! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She was helpful and not at all pushy, which is very important to me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022
 

We really enjoyed working with Elizabeth Wright this past week! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She was helpful and not at all pushy, which is very important to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022
 

Totally awsome exsperience!!! Yalls sales person went over and beyond !!! He even came in on his day off to complete the deal.....he was so into the sale!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022
 

The experience was first-rate from beginning to end. Jenn was helpful, informative, and personable. It's great to have a good contact to work with. Work was done right, done efficiently, and most importantly, per the estimate. Highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022
 

Charles was great. We stayed in constant contact as used vehicles became available. He would send me options to look at and continued until we settled on the right vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022
 

Excellent customer service and quality work!! I purchased my vehicle here and bring it back for maintenance - I always experience excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review