Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022
 

My experience with Benjamin Wolfe at Shelor was a very smooth and easy process great customer service would recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Andrew Meehan was informative and explained everything perfectly on the finance side of things. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Great place to purchase a vehicle sales and financing was a great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022
 

Great car dealer ship to work with. Good friendly service. Helped to ensure we got the payment we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 

Fun professional staff . A great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 

Friendly people who worked hard to get us a good deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022
 

Brandon was very helpful with the purchase will recommend him. Took his time getting what we needed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022
 

Great place to buy a car. Daniel was a great salesman. Took extra time to explain everything to me. Wonderful person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022
 

Professional, understanding, here for the customer, large selection of vehicles and staff is unmatched. I would highly recommend this dealership. I have bought ten vehicles from this dealership over the years and will continue to shop here.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022
 

I loved my experience!!! There the best ! Supper happy and pleased !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Brandon Mitchell was nothing short of amazing. He made a challenging Situation easy. I would recommend going and seeing him for your car buying need. It was very painless and time efficient. Thanks again Brandon.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022
 

The people are very helpful and service was exceptional. You are immediately recognized when you step on the lot and service is quick.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022
 

I've been extremely happy with my 3 previous purchases, and this one recent purchase has been no different. Thank you Mike for for always making things so painless and you went the extra mile for me this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022
 

Very helpful answered all my questions went ou t of his way to help me get a truck. Awesome salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022
 

Always a great experience! Very helpful and nice. I always recommend when friends are looking for vehicles as well. 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022
 

Great we have went 2 him twice and he is awesome to work with !!!! We will definitely recommend him!! Kris Roop

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022
 

Great sales experience. Very knowledgable and professional staff. Safe and clean environment. Fast and easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022
 

Very friendly personable staff. Clean. Our salesperson Kris was excellent and worked hard for us.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 

Excellent Chris did an amazing job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 

Car runs great steering is fine other than that everything look good brakes are fine as well the air pocket in the back is not there no more other than that y'all did a great job and I thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 

I have never had a bad experience at Shelor. I just recently purchased my 8th vehicle. Quick and easy process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 

Found just what I was looking for. Everyone was great. Special thanks to David for all he does. If I ever want another car will be right back there. Thanks to everyone for helping me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022
 

Really good place to buy vehicles Paul and Nichole were really helpful and I love this place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022
 

Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Benjamin goes above and beyond to get the deal done. He doesn’t treat you like a customer, more like a friend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022
 

They have a ton of vehicles to match any price point, or budget. Everyone was nice and professional. Shelor motor mile is definitely the go to dealership for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022
 

All I had to do was text the stock number of the vehicle I wanted to look at to the sales person and then give her some information over the phone since I was a repeat customer. I showed up less than a half hour later to try out the car. I had the financing and paperwork filled out and was out the door an hour later. WOW!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022
 

I was greeted promptly and pleasantly. Darrell noted what I needed, asked about other services and gave me an estimated finish time. He came later to give me an update to get approval for work. Finished about a half hour over time estimate. All in all a good experience. Job well done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022
 

Nicole was great, she found me the perfect vehicle and helped me get the payment I wanted. Sales Associates like Nicole is why I only deal with Shelor's.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022
 

Very friendly people

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022
 

Service was a little slow. It took 2 1/2 hours to do repairs. Gotta find a better way, please!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022
 

They work with you to put you the ride you want. Great people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022
 

Michael Mundy is The BEST. 100000%.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022
 

Nicole was extremely helpful in sales transaction. Great to work with. Knowledgeable and kept every promise made. Would certainly work with her again and highly recommend her to all.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022
 

Brandon, was my dealer. He was absolutely the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He was wonderful, treating us great. He is not at all pushy, Everyone should follow his footsteps. Thank you so much Mr.Brandon. Joyce Berry BYW He let the truck sale it self That is how good a salesman should be He deserves a raise

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Pat was absolutely amazing from her greeting me at the door to the hug when I left. She listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and she found what I wanted and more! She was friendly and smiling throughout the whole experience. Pat knows her stuff about vehicles and she is a go getter. Amazing person!! If I ever need another vehicle she will be who I look for to help me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Best car buying experience of my life! These guys are awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022
 

It was a great experience. Very nice and kept us informed on everything.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022
 

We drove an hour & expected to be there all day, ended up our 2 hr drive to & from the dealership was the longest part. Very fast,very informative,very friendly & most of all very reasonable. We left in no time very happy with our purchase. Thanks Brandon.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022
 

Easiest buying experience yet with Shelor!! Thanks Ben!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022
 

I thought everything went great. Just took a little too long but other than that, everything was good.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022
 

Everyone was super nice, friendly, and helpful! All the way from sales(Kris)to finance(Daniel)! Couldn’t have had a better experience! Check them out!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022
 

Brandon did a great job working to put my son in the car of his dreams. Everyone was super nice, friendly & helpful. Thanks Brandon & good luck with getting your dog to loose a little weight. 😆

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022
 

Stacey was amazing, she got me in for an inspection and I was out in no time flat! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022
 

Jeremy was polite and very professional, job well done. He was better than one I dealt with at Steven Toyota when got my truck

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022
 

I worked with Dedrick. He was nice and friendly and made sure I was taked care of in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022
 

Pat was great to work with at Shelor Motor Mile. Pat doesn’t use strong arm tactics to get you to purchase a vehicle. She listens and takes your concerns seriously and try’s to work with you. She is genuinely a people person and she follows up with her customers. It was great to work with Pat and the Shelor team.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022
 

Richard Morgan is the best salesman, he is helpful every step along the way. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022
 

Richard really helped me find what works for me and my budget. He helped me look for numerous cars to find the one that I really wanted. He was super nice and professional the entire time I was there. I really appreciate everything he did to help me get into my new vehicle and I absolutely love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022
 

We have got several car from them and the service has been great.We love the new suv

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022
 

Very great, they have a vast inventory to look at. Or sales man is very friendly .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022
 

Dedrick was amazing. He treated us very nicely and helped us find something that fit everything we wanted for a lower price than we expected. He truly is the embodiment of what it means to be a good person and a good salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022
 

Fast no hassle sales team great service 100% satisfied

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022
 

Great service, everyone was so nice. They also had a very nice and welcoming they greeted me by my name and made me feel important and appreciated my business. I will definitely return for all my service needs..

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022
 

Ben was very friendly and worked with me and the staff to get a monthly payment I could afford. The process does take a few hours, but I was able to drive the car home the same day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022
 

Me and my husbands very first new car buying experience with Jeremy Cumbee was amazing! I would recommend him to anybody needing a used or new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022
 

I had the. best experience ever at motor mile. Mike mundy took real good care of me. Mike is fast professional and knows the business very well. Im very greatful to be a employee at motor mile. Thanks again to mike mundy...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022
 

Very quick process and Chris was very helpful, happy with everything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022
 

Mike was amazing to deal with. Would recommend anyone to go see him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022
 

Nicole was fantastic to make a deal with - thank you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Great experience! This was my first time here for service and everyone was very helpful and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022
 

Jay was the best! Thank you so much for helping me out!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022
 

Great and fast service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Joshua was super to work with! He listened, was very helpful, and took care of every detail! Our buying experience was fabulous and we will buy from Shelor again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022
 

Although we had a 2 hour wait for our car inspection, it was a pleasurable time with the staff being very attentive and keeping us up to date. Everyone was friendly and professional and we will definitely be using the Shelor Motormile Mitsubishi for all our vehicle needs from now on.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 

It was a good experience was very friendly the wait wasn't long at all Nathan was a very polite man and explained everything very well after the job was done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 

Everything was really good. Everyone was very friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 

This is my fourth Mitsubishi I have bought from Shelor. Josh is awesome. Great buying experience. Great vehicles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 

Richard was fabulous as was the manager Stoker. I am very pleased with my experience overall and I understand that is was a busy day so it took longer for us to complete the purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 

I have got 3 vehicles from motor mile and todays experience is by far the best experience I have ever had with buying a vehicle I worked with Pat and the process was so smooth and amazing. She was so good to work with!! I will start buying from here from now on and I will always request Pat!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

very fast and very helpful with the whole process, great customer support, good deals on cars.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

Ms. Pat G. Help our family out even tho we were a late walk in and she was polite n stayed late to put us in something 3rd row seating.. We ended up in a Nice Dodge Journey that the family loves. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

Richard Morgan and Nicole Neri we’re both great I would recommend them to anyone

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review