Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Always great service, great communication, great pricing, and great speed! Very friendly, and easy to set up service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Everyone from initial meet and greet to delivery were true professionals. special kudos go to Nicole my salesperson. Through the whole process I never felt pressured in any way. I highly recommend the Mitsubishi sales team. Thank you very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021
 

Was the definition of okay. Sold me a car. Little pricey. But that's fine. Car was new to them. Undetailed. Sold to me undetailed. Which I was okay with brought back to have detailed. Was told that they couldn't do it that day. Was never told a time in which the cleaners worked. Just told to bring it back. This was my first time buying a car from an actual dealership. Due to this I was ignorant to the process. And tried to understand it. But if a customer is told to bring back a car. To have ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 

Mr. Benjamin Vance was extremely helpful and made me feel confident about my first big purchase! A big thank you 😊 I will refer family and friends!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

I had a great experience. My sales consultant Nicole Neri was amazing! I left with a great deal and exactly what I wanted! I would highly recommend Shelor to anyone looking to be treated fairly and get a new car in the process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

This are fantastic! They were helpful, friendly and polite and knew I was in a rush and got me out quick with my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Joe Sibol Is absolutely amazing! Have have purchased 2 vehicles through him & have been completely satisfied each time. He goes above & beyond for his customers. 5-STARS!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Went in and was greeted my dedrick and he was a great guy and did everything he could do to help me out and get me a new vehicle. He was a great guy ask for Dedrick!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

We had a terrific experience with the employees at shelor. We were looking for a used 4x4 vehicle. Shannon went out if his way to find us a car that worked for us. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to other people looking for a vehicle. Thank you. We love our mitsubishi car. It's perfect for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Motor Mile Mitsubishi is very professional and do a great job. You may wait for a while but with the lobby they have makes it not so bad.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

They done everything they had to do to get me into a good vehicle im very happy with the service and will go back. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

5-Stars for service and we love our new used cars! I would high recommend their dealerships to anyone in the Tri-State area. Great selection of used and new vehicles! We purchased two used vehicles and got great deals on both rides! Save money and upgrade your vehicle... win-win!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Dorian helped me purchase a car this past weekend. His customer service was outstanding, & professionalism was on point! Thanks for helping me purchase a vehicle Dorian! Tyeisha.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Have always treated me with respect,and taken care of my car to keep it clean,appreciate them very much.Thank you .We have dealt with Donnie,and also Richard Witt,this makes 2nd vehicle we've bought from you,well pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Won't buy a car anywhere else. The service department is always easy to work with, proficient and professional. Thanks for all your hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

No issues , easy to work with. Easy to schedule the service. No issues with social distancing. The service area and inside area was clean. The bathroom area was clean as well. Everyone was super friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Salesman Bobby Vaught was super patient and helpful in the process of finding a vehicle I absolutely love!!!!! Overall a great experience! Would definitely suggest my friends and family go through Shelor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020
 

all employees were great to work with and had several models to chose from Zack was one of the best sales man i have ever worked with and i am over 70 years old

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020
 

Overall a great experience, with friendly staff. I would definitely return and recommend this place and Kristopher to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020
 

My last visit was good but took a while but I do understand that giving how everything is going with Covid it will be at least some kind of wait. Overall good visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

As a whole, Motor Mile service center is 10 stars, but most of that is service advisor Eric... Some other service providers are not the most pleasant or easiest to work with or understand or communicate with, so that detracts the overall rating to at least 9, if not more. But Eric is one of the apparently rare breed in any service business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

We just want to thank Daniel Paige so much for helping us out with our purchase. He did a amazing job. Thank you again for being so patient with us in our journey to find the car we really wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020
 

I recently had my 2007 Outlander serviced for a few recalls. They were courteous, thorough, and quick. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020
 

Stacey Arnold was our service specialist. She went above and beyond to help us. Stacey was great to work with. She definitely cares about her customers needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020
 

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020
 

It was a very easy process of getting My elderly mother a vehicle during this covid 19 pandemic many options to choose from financing was quick and Daniel also delivered it to My mothers front door 50 miles away from dealership. I have used daniel before and will use again .

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020
 

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

We returned to Shelor to connect with Daniel Page and have him help us with a new used car for my wife. He was attentive and patient with us as we kept the vehicle for four days while we attempted to have it looked at and inspected by an independent third party. Daniel is personable, reasonable and professional. I recommend others seek him out in the future with their vehicle purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

you're very professional and kind. Thanks for your service. I really love the fact that they are taking seriously the social distance at the same time facilitate the customer service by allowing us to wait in their vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020
 

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Shelor has bee great to us for 15 years now, both in new and used vehicle sales and service!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Had some work done on my Equinox. They were quick to get it done.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

Had new tires installed on my vehicle. Good Service, fairly quick. Very satisfied. Dustin was great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

I came to Shelor yo buy a car, to replace my 2008 Honda. Josh in the Chevrolet dealership area was excellent! He was so nice and very easy to work with, I will send all my friends to see him.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

Took my Cadillac (that I didn't buy from Shelor, by the way) to Shelor for inspection. More convenient because, while I did wait for it this time, I usually use the shuttle service. I have bought several cars from Shelor and even though I didn't get this particular car from Shelor, I have not taken it back to where I bought it for some time because I prefer Shelor's service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

Quick efficient service for a software recall. In and out in about 45 minutes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Car buying takes entirely too long. Otherwise. Mike Munda.Alisha Haleand Ryan East were great to work with and Ryan has done well with follow up and Service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019
 

A very good experience. I have purchased five cars from this dealership over the years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019
 

Great place. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019
 

Phenomenal service and exceptional customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019
 

They did a great job replacing the alternator on my car and completed the job super fast.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019
 

I had several recalls that were taken care of 9/25/19. Very satisfied with service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019
 

The whole staff was very professional and very knowledgeable They answered all my questions and was able to help me pick out the right truck for what I needed

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

Couldnt have had a better car buying experience than the one I had with Erin over at the Chevy motor mile!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

My salesman Tim Johnston was wonderful to deal with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019
 

Corrine was very friendly, helpful, and professional at motor mile Ford. She got both of our Focus's through both their recalls on our very tight and busy schedule and kept us up to date with what was happening through text messaging. It was great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

I had a nice visit for my first servicing on my Kia Forte.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

All sales people were very friendly. The offers were reasonable, and they were very accommodating with a variety of financing scenarios to help us make the best decision.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

Everything went well and service personal kept me informed while I waited. Very happy with all of my experience with Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent facilities

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019
 

Cameron was very polite and efficient. Service was completed within the time frame he stated it would be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019
 

Excellent service at the Toyota Dealership!! Always feel confident with their work and attention to detail.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

I always have a great experience at this service center. They explain wat needs to be done to my truck and what possibly needs to be addressed later. They also keep my wait time to a minimum which is very much appreciated.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

I appreciated that when you didnt know from my question, you went and researched and came back and you explained.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

BEST customer service ever! The Technicians at Shelor Toyota were courteous (I was greeted at the door with a smile, they were polite and professional in appearance and manners). The gentleman that assisted me was able to answer the questions I had about the scheduled maintenance and was very knowledgeable and helpful with recommending tires. I usually leave the vehicle but decided to wait this go around and the maintenance was completed in the scheduled timeframe, the waiting area was clean and refreshments were provided. I purchased my 2012 Toyota from Shelor Toyota and they have provided all the required service ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Amazing buying experience getting my brand new 4 Runner! Steve Landcaster made the process easy! He was very informative and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Service was very fast and shuttle schedule meshed well with my needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019
 

Nathan in Motor Miles Ford service center provided the best customer service. He was very professional, kind, friendly, personal, knowledgeable, and greeted us with a smile. We are very appreciative of how he went above and beyond to help us out and we want to say thank you. His customer service is admirable. I know each time I have to bring one of our vehicles in for service we will be getting top notch services and care. No other service center has ever taken the time to keep us regularly informed of our vehicles progress, get us the best possible ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

Quick didn't have to wait and they did the oil change within 30 mins.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019
 

Outstanding service. In and out and anything to watch noted on paper and told. These guys are the BEST!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019
 

Had a very wonderful salesman Roger Coles I would recommend him to anyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019
 

Nicole Nehri (?) went way, way, WAY out of her way to make sure we got the car we wanted. We were extremely happy with her treatment of us and thanks solely to her fighting for us, we got the car we really needed and wanted. We discovered upon our test drive that the front panel could have been cleaned up a bit more (sticky, dirty knobs on radio and panel) and the drivers sun shade was unknowingly broken. We were compensated for the broken sun visor and just bought some cleaner for the panels. Wish it could be an "...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019
 

Took car in early morning and they provided a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up from work. Great communication from Dustin throughout the process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019
 

Outstanding buying experience. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Stephen Lancaster was outstanding in every respect - very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. We will be working with Stephen for our next purchase as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019
 

I have been in sales myself for many years and having to deal with the public for many different things, I am not an easy sale. It talks someone doing their job very well to get into my wallet. Brian is that man. I was very pleased with his attitude and his bedside manner. You are very fortunate to have him on your team. He was not only impressionable but courteous and easy to communicate with. Don't know what else I can say about him. He is the face of Shelor Toyota to me and my wife. I look ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019
 

Brad Griese, was very knowledgeable in helping us make our purchase. He made the process simple and easy. We had a trade it and everything went smoothly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I had a factory recall done. The process was smooth and the recall was done in a timely manner. Eric my Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I worked with Eric Adams in the service department and he was great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019
 

Very nice and shop was so clean. Got me back on the road. I was down seeing my family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019
 

I was able to drop off my vehicle for a State Inspection without an appointment. Shelor's staff were very friendly and helpful. Shelor's facilities were immaculate and very organized.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

They were very polite and respectful. Thankfully they worked around our schedule and worked us in early. They explained our warrentry options and checked the vechile. All was perfect!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019
 

I had a recall on my truck. Service department did a good job of ordering the part and setting up a date. Text reminder went through about time and date for service. The people were friendly and the service was reasonable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

The entire experience was top notch from the purchase of the vehicle to the assessory department. Steve F. and Harry H. both did a terrific job in making the transactions easy and friendly. I highly recommend Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

Fair pricing. Accommodating and friendly staff. Fast buying process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Always have experienced extremely courteous employees who listen to what I say. The waiting area is very comfortable and stocked with items to add to the comfort.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

I had anxiety going in because my first experience over 20 years ago was highly stressful. This experience was very relaxing. I did some paperwork ahead of time online so the lot time only took 5 hours. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Rich was relatable, nice, and hilarious. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about the car. Eugene from the business office was also wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about coverage and warranties. All in all, Shelor made my buying experience a great one!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Best service experience ever. Efficient, free. Professional! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Salesman did great job, really satisfied with purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

I gave Motor Mile Ford a 5 star rating because of present and past experience they always have given me the best deal without having to haggle with them straight forward the sales representative was excellent I have bought several vehicle from him very honest and friendly great personality.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

I was impressed with the service and the low-stress experience. None of the salesman were pushy and they were respectful of our time restrictions and budget. Kay did a great job listening to what we were looking for and helping us find exactly what we were looking for. I did not feel pressured into buying anything I did not already want.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019
 

Sales team was top notch, as was the entire purchasing process. I would buy from again and will probably purchase my next vehicle from Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

Everything went well and was treated good by everyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

Both the internet sales specialist and the actual salesperson were excellent. The process was easy and fair.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

I am very satisfied and pleased with the service/repairs I received. I was told an estimated time of when my car would be ready, and my car was repaired on time. Parts had to be ordered before my appointment, but I was updated when my parts arrived, and I got frequent updates whenever I requested updates. I would definitely return here for any additional service/repairs. They provide a shuttle, which is very convenient to drop off/pick up your car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

I always come to Shelor's for my oil changes. My car costs about $70 for an oil change because it uses synthetic oil. I tried another discount shop once, they charged about the same but did not include the courtesy safety inspections.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

couldn't be more pleased with the service and especially Brad.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019
 

Stacy our service advisor was very helpful and kept us up to date with what was going on with the repair. I could not imagine working with any other advisor, with any service issue she is always friendly, and trustworthy. I would like to have had the repair done quicker, but understand that the process takes time, and rushing might lead to mistakes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019
 

The service for this recall was handled in an appropriate and timely manner. The people at Shelor Motor Mile are great to work with. Eric does an outstanding job as an Ford service advisor. Thanks again. The

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

I gave Customer Service 4 stars for a few reasons. The service time was for 9:30. The email confirmation said 0830 for a Subaru Ascent, but I missed the time when I skimmed the email. I did notice the time on the final Service reminder, so I did an edit to change the time. The new reminder had the correct time but the vehicle was for a Subaru Rea with a 2.0 liter engine and a $67 estimate. The Ascent has a 2.4 liter engine. In the end all was fine, just a little frustrating and final bill for over $100. The actual service experience was exceptional. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

GREAT experience! I brought my 2016 Ford Explorer in for recall work. I also had my oil changed, tires rotated and alignment. The gentleman that approached me to ask if he could help, could not have been nicer. He explained the process, and escorted me to the waiting area. I DEFINITELY would recommend this to my friends and family! THANK YOU!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

Only negative review I have is that before you fix something you call the customer to get the ok on the approximate amount the service will cost. I brought my van in for a squeaky seat and the fix cost $100 - I was thinking they were going to oil it. Never dreaming it would cost that much. The guy brought the price down for me- which was very nice. So I was satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019
 

Excellent, prompt, courteous service. Very reasonable cost. Ill be a customer from now on!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019
 

This experience was very pleasant, Nicole was amazing and listened to my needs, the sales manager made the process easy. It was a great experience, will be purchasing my next vehicle from there.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019
 

I came into service without an appointment and Eric told me he would get me in and out in 1 hour. He did just that!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

I came in on a Tuesday afternoon for an oil change and tire rotation. I had my three children in tow. Dustin greeted us, got the pertinent information and showed us to the customer lounge. He told us it would be ~60-75 minutes for the service. To my surprise, Dustin came back about 25 minutes later with a summary of everything and told us we'd be on our way shortly. From the time I pulled in to the time we left, it only took 35 minutes, truly exceptional!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

We visited a couple times spread over 3 months and finally decided what we wanted. Steve Feeny was great: no pressure, provided all the info we wanted, and then found the exact model and color we wanted at another dealer. Unfortunately, we couldn't really negotiate for best price because we were demanding a quick-selling vehicle and demanding a trade with another dealer, but we walked away wit just what we wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

They are a great dealer this is my second car from them unlike other dealers you can actually trust Shelor and their cars are reliable!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Service and Recalls were taken care of without any problems.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review